Welcome to the 2018 Lung Buster Time Trial Series! 


Missed out on Registering? Don’t worry! We’ll have pre-event registration from 5:00-6:00pm Thursday, May 24th. 


Race Location:

RACE START: NEW START FOR 2018! Located at Lonesome Mountain Paving Co, Riverside Dr, Marshall, NC


Available parking along Ivy River Road or in the gravel lot (by the former start line). Look for signs! No parking at the Start Line or in front of the Church or Business Office.


From Asheville, on I-240, take exit #4A to US 19/23 North. Take the Marshall exit #19A onto US 25/70. Go 6.5 miles and turn left on business 25/70 (signs to Marshall)

Schedule of Events

5-6 pm: Pre-Event Registration for Riverside Drive- Registration is under the tent 

6:15 pm (SHARP): Riverside Drive Time Trial begins!

Staging takes place before your start time so please arrive at least 5 minutes before your start time!

Pre-Registered Rider Start Times:

First Name Last Name Category Start Time
Michele Cassone 40K 6:15
Wendy Coin 40K 6:16
Scott Laffin 40K 6:17
Jeffery Bennington 40K 6:18
Brian Heath 40K 6:19
Gene Fowler 40K 6:20
chuck mantooth 40K 6:21
Caleb Smith 40K 6:22
Glenn Rodgers 20k 6:23
Jacob Hill 20k 6:24
Eric Johnston 20k 6:25
Tracey Drews 20k 6:26
Raylene Morrow 20k 6:27
Dustin Baker 20k 6:28
Bill Radler 20k 6:29
Derek Darnell 20k 6:30
Laura Calvin 20k 6:31
Lonnie LePore 20k 6:32
Randy Warren 20k 6:33
Andrew Le Beau 20k 6:34
Heath Dotson 20k 6:35
David Burstein 20k 6:36
Barbara Saive 20k 6:37
James Martin 20k 6:38
Linda Martin 20k 6:39
dane pilon 20k 6:40
Jesse Mikell 20k 6:41
Corlee Thomas-Hill 20k 6:42
Amy Cocanour 20k 6:43
Ben VanWye 20k 6:44
Donald MacIntyre 20k 6:45
Christi Britt 20k 6:46
Kevin Chandler 20k 6:47
Trevor Wallis 20k 6:48
Brett Fisher 20k 6:49

For more Information about the Lung Buster Time Trial Series check out our eblast HERE!